IEEE JCC 2020 Organizers

Program Committee

General Chair :

  • Huaimin Wang , National University of Defense Technology , China

  • Jie Xu , University of Leeds , United Kingdom

Program Chair :

  • Peichang Shi , <pcshi.nudt@gmail.com> , National University of Defense Technology , China

  • Paul Townend , <paul.townend@edgetic.com> , Edgetic Ltd , United Kingdom

Demo & Special track Chair :

  • Renyu Yang , <renyu.yang@edgetic.com> , University of Leeds/Edgetic Ltd , United Kingdom

Joint Chair of Virtual Events :

  • Bedour Alshagy , <bedour.alshaigy@gmail.com> , Oxford Brookes University , United Kingdom

Local Organization Chair :

  • Hong Zhu , Oxford Brookes University , United Kingdom

Publication Chair :

  • Bedour Alshaigy , Oxford Brookes University , United Kingdom

PC Member

  • Xiaonan Wang , <chenxia@nus.edu.sg> , National University of Singapore , Singapore

  • Tao Lin , <tao.lin@epfl.ch> , EPFL , Switzerland

  • Peter Garraghan , <p.garraghan@lancaster.ac.uk> , Lancaster University , United Kingdom

  • Ashiq Anjum , University of Derby , United Kingdom

  • Zhenyu Wen , <zhenyu.wen@newcastle.ac.uk> , Newcastle University upon Tyon , United Kingdom

  • Yongxin Yang , <yongxin@yang.ac> , University of Surrey , United Kingdom

  • JiaWei Zhang , <jzhang@cs.fsu.edu> , Florida State University , United States of America

  • Long Cheng , <long.cheng@ucd.ie> , Dublin City University , Ireland

  • Lei Zhang , <zhang@eurodao.com> , EuroDAO co. ltd , France

  • Yufei Han , <yfhan.hust@gmail.com> , Eurecom Research Labs , France

  • Vitaly Antonenko , <vantonenko@arccn.ru> , Lomonosov Moscow State University , Russia

  • Chi-Tsun Cheng , <ben.cheng@rmit.edu.au> , RMIT University , Australia

  • Incheon Paik , <paikic@u-aizu.ac.jp> , The university of Aizu , Japan

  • Banage T. G. S. Kumara , <btgsk2000@gmail.com> , Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka , Sri Lanka

  • Patrick Hung , <patrick.hung@uoit.ca> , University of Ontario Institute of Technology , Canada

  • Cemulige Wu , <celimuge@uec.ac.jp> , University of Electro-Communications , Japan

  • Liu Zhi , <liu@ieee.org> , Shizuoka University , Japan

  • Chen Xianfu , <Xianfu.Chen@vtt.fi> , VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland , Finland

  • He Li , <heli@mmm.muroran-it.ac.jp> , Muroran Institute of Technology , Japan

  • Qiang He , <swin.edu.au> , Swiburen Technology , Australia

  • Yue Cao , <yue.cao@lancaster.ac.Uk> , Lancaster University , United Kingdom

  • Yijie Wang , <wwyyjj1971@vip.sina.com> , National University of Defense Technology , China

  • Wei Wang , Chinese Academy of Science , China

  • Yongqiang Lyu , Tsinghua University , China

  • Xiaohui Guo , <guoxh@act.buaa.edu.cn> , JD.com Inc. , China

  • Song Yang , <S.Yang@bit.edu.cn> , Beijing Institute of Technology , China

  • Jieming Zhu , Huawei 2012 Lab , China

  • Lei Cui , <cuilei@iie.ac.cn> , Chinese Academy of Science , China

  • Bin Shi , Beihang University , China

  • Xin Tang , <tangxin@whut.edu.cn> , Wuhan University of Technology , China

  • Xu Zhang , <mailto:xzhang17@nju.edu.cn> , Nanjing University , China

  • Kai Wang , <dr.wangkai@hit.edu.cn> , Harbin Institute of Technology , China

  • Dawei Feng , <davyfeng.c@qq.com> , National University of Defense Technology , China

  • Haibo Mi , <haibo_mihb@126.com> , National University of Defense Technology , China

  • Donggang Cao , <caodg@sei.pku.edu.cn> , Peking University , China

  • Xiao Li , <xiaoli@nudt.edu.cn> , National University of Defense Technology , China

  • Wei Wang , <wwang@nwu.edu.cn> , Northwest University , China

  • Xiaoyang Sun , <scxs@leeds.ac.uk> , University of Leeds , United Kingdom

  • Hao Peng , <penghao@act.buaa.edu.cn> , Beihang University , China

  • Banage T.G.S. Kumara , <btgsk2000@gmail.com> , University of Aizu , Japan

  • Pinjia He , <pinjiahe@gmail.com> , ETH Zurich , Switzerland

  • Qilin Fan , <fanqilin@cqu.edu.cn> , Chongqing University , China

  • Bin Guo , <guobin.keio@gmail.com> , Institut Telecom SudParis , France

  • Wuhui Chen , <chenwuhui21@gmail.com> , SUN YAT-SEN University , China

  • Jun Xiao , <J.Xiao@uva.nl> , niversity of Amsterdam , Netherlands

  • Mingdong Tang , <mdtang@gdufs.edu.cn> , Guangdong University of Foreign Studies , China

  • Zhijie Re , <zhijie.ren@vechain.com> , VeChain , Singapore

  • Fei Wu , <wufei_8888@126.com> , Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications , China

  • Bin Shi , <shibin@xjtu.edu.cn> , Xi'an Jiaotong University , China

  • Tianyu Wo , <woty@act.buaa.edu.cn> , Beihang University , China

  • Bo Liu , <boliu@cs.umass.edu> , Auburn University , United States of America

  • Rui Min , <mailto:aclarinetist@gmail.com> , Google , United States of America

  • Haojun Huang , Empty , United States of America

Webmaster

  • Yaoqi Zhong , <18273156638@163.com> , National University of Defense Technology , China

  • Peichang Shi , <pcshi.nudt@gmail.com> , National University of Defense Technology , China

Important Notice Welcome to the IEEE International Conferences of SOSE/BDS/MC/ DAPPS/AITest/JCC 2020